Aftershock 2019

Aftershock returns to Discovery Park this fall…..and this year it balloons to three fantastic days of friggin’ badassery!  Save the day beyotches! Here’s the skinny:

  • Aftershock 2019
  • October 11th, 12th, & 13th
  • Discovery Park in Sacramento CA
  • Tickets go on sale Friday here

BOOM!  The full lineup is below, and all this week Tim Buc Moore has……..FULL WEEKEND PASSES for you to win every morning at 7:20, and not only that, but everyone who wins is in the running for the grand prize upgrade to VIP!

Aftershock Z-Cult VIP Contest

Aftershock Flashback Photo || Audio || Video

Aftershock Flashback Photo || Audio || Video

Standard contest rules apply for on air contesting, click here for alternate means of entry to any text based contest.